Staff Directory

Skip navigation

The current staff complement of the DPP as at December 2018 is as follows
Legal Staff

  1. Patrick Moran (United Kingdom) - Director of Public Prosecutions
  2. Candia James-Malcolm (Trinidad & Tobago) Deputy Director of Public Prosecutions
  3. Nicole Petit (Trinidad & Tobago) Senior Crown Counsel
  4. Elisabeth Lees (United Kingdom) Senior Crown Counsel
  5. Scott Wainwright (United Kingdom) Senior Crown Counsel
  6. Toyin Salako (United Kingdom) Crown Counsel I
  7. Ann Mulligan (United Kingdom) Crown Counsel I
  8. Greg Walcolm (Jamaica) Crown Counsel I
  9. Kenneth Ferguson (Jamaica) Crown Counsel
  10. Garcia Kelly (Jamaica) Crown Counsel
  11. Neil Kumar (Australian) Crown Counsel
  12. Jacob Taylor (United Kingdom) Crown Counsel
  13. Sarah Lewis (United Kingdom) Crown Counsel
  14. Kerri-Ann Gillies (Jamaica) Crown Counsel
  15. Alliyah McCarthy (Cayman Islands) Crown Counsel/Freedom of Information Manager
  16. Stacy-Ann Kelly (Cayman Islands) Crown Counsel (Traffic)
  17. Gavin Dixon (Cayman Islands) Crown Counsel (Traffic)

Administrative Staff
  1. Colleen Williams (United States) Human Resource Manager (shared with Portfolio of Legal Affairs)
  2. Raedean Simpson (Caymanian) - Paralegal
  3. Dennis Walkington (United Kingdom) Serious Crime Case Manager (Disclosure Officer)
  4. Joanna McNiven (United Kingdom) Witness Care Officer
  5. Beverley Speirs (Caymanian) Librarian (shared with Portfolio of Legal Affairs and Judiciary)
  6. Kimberly Allen (Caymanian) - Personal Assistant to DPP/DDPP
  7. Evita Dixon (Caymanian) Legal Executive Officer / Human Resources Assistant
  8. Kim Chin (Caymanian) Executive Officer II
  9. Maureen Guy (Caymanian) Executive Officer II
  10. Marquita Douglas (Caymanian) Receptionist
  11. Simeon (JJ) Stewartson (Caymanian) Office Assistant/ Messenger (shared with Portfolio of Legal Affairs)

Last Updated 2021-05-27